Not Records Tapes Logo
Not Records Tapes Title
Offering the best in independent and undeground music
CIA Jan 7, 2006 HS Photos


Bill Dumas - drums.


Matt Jansky - Guitars and vocals


Matt Jansky (l), Mike Alvarez (r)

© Copyright 2003 by Not Records Tapes
If you are having technical difficulties, please e-mail the webmaster